Meet

Our Staff



Andrew Serhan
Account Executive
Ext: 212
DID: 1-727-835-0277
aserhan@freedomusa.com
 

Bailey Shunk
Administrative Assistant
Ext: 226
DID: 1-727-835-1428
bshunk@freedomusa.com
 

Becky Hurst
Accounting Assistant
Ext: 233
DID: 1-727-835-0286
bhurst@freedomusa.com
 

Blake Payne
Accounting Officer
Ext: 249
DID: 1-727-999-2524
bpayne@freedomusa.com
 

Bob Miller
Sales Manager
Ext: 218
DID: 1-727-835-0283
bob@freedomusa.com
 

Brandon Brocuglio
Quality Inspector
Ext: 236
DID: 1-727-999-2541
bbrocuglio@freedomusa.com
 

Breanna Banaciski
Account Executive
Ext: 245
DID: 1-727-835-1165
breanna@freedomusa.com
 

Britainy Carnes
Executive Assistant
Ext: 216
DID: 1-727-835-0281
britainy@freedomusa.com
 

Bryanna Matthews-Dorsey
Account Executive
Ext: 246
DID: 1-727-999-2538
bmatthews@freedomusa.com
 

Caanan Brown
Account Executive
Ext: 219
DID: 1-727-835-1424
caanan@freedomusa.com
 

Carlos Salas
Account Executive
Ext: 232
DID: 1-727-835-0273
csalas@freedomusa.com
 

Charles Bell Jr.
Shipping/Receiving Clerk
Ext: 241
DID: 1-727-835-1505
cbell@freedomusa.com
 

Christopher Brocuglio
Warehouse Manager
Ext: 220
DID: 1-727-835-1425
cbrocuglio@freedomusa.com
 

Christopher DePaolo
Account Executive
Ext: 215
DID: 1-727-835-1423
christopher@freedomusa.com
 

Ciara Matthews-Dorsey
Administrative Assistant
Ext: 235
DID: 1-727-835-1501
cmatthews@freedomusa.com
 

Devin Spurling
Sales Assistant
Ext: 228
DID: 1-727-835-0280
dspurling@freedomusa.com
 

Elijah Thomas
Account Executive
Ext: 214
DID: 1-727-835-0279
elijah@freedomusa.com
 

Ethan Mckay
Shipping/Receiving Clerk
Ext: 241
DID: 1-727-835-1505
emckay@freedomusa.com
 

Frank Andino
Account Executive
Ext: 227
DID: 1-727-835-0287
frank@freedomusa.com
 

Ian Appleby
Account Executive
Ext: 240
DID: 1-727-835-1504
ian@freedomusa.com
 

Jack Pickrem
Account Executive
Ext: 237
DID: 1-727-835-0289
jack@freedomusa.com
 

Jason Appleby
Sales Manager
Ext: 213
DID: 1-727-835-0278
jason@freedomusa.com
 

Jason Houston
Windows System Admin
Ext: 211
DID: 1-727-835-1399
houston@freedomusa.com
 

Jayme Schwartz
Account Executive
Ext: 242
DID: 1-727-835-1506
jschwartz@freedomusa.com
 

Joey SanFilippo
Account Executive
Ext: 248
DID: 1-727-999-2532
jsanfilippo@freedomusa.com
 

Joey Squillante
Shipping/Receiving Clerk
Ext: 241
DID: 1-727-835-1505
jsquillante@freedomusa.com
 

Katelynn Pensyl
Account Executive
Ext: 244
DID: 1-727-835-1508
katelynn@freedomusa.com
 

Kevin Swarthout
Account Executive
Ext: 231
DID: 1-727-835-1152
kevin@freedomusa.com
 

Miranda Pensyl
Adminstrative Assistant
Ext: 247
DID: 1-727-835-247
mpensyl@freedomusa.com
 

Nick Lumpkin
Receiving Inspector
Ext: 241
DID: 1-727-835-1505
nick@freedomusa.com
 

Rich Laudadio
Account Executive
Ext: 223
DID: 1-727-835-0288
rich@freedomusa.com
 

Ronnie Laessig
Account Executive
Ext: 239
DID: 1-727-835-1503
ronnie@freedomusa.com
 

Ryan Fletcher
Account Executive
Ext: 222
DID: 1-727-835-0285
rfletcher@freedomusa.com
 

Tom Tsotsos
Distributor Sales
Ext: 225
DID: 1-727-835-1166
tom@freedomusa.com
 

Tony Burt
Receiving Inspector
Ext: 207
DID: 1-727-835-1397
mburt@freedomusa.com
 

Zachary Pruitt
Account Executive
Ext: 243
DID: 1-727-835-1507
zpruitt@freedomusa.com