11225 Challenger Avenue Odessa, FL. 33556

1-800-260-8830

Meet

Our Staff



Bob Miller
Sales Manager
Ext: 218
DID: 1-727-835-0283
bob@freedomusa.com
 

Breanna Banaciski
Account Executive
Ext: 245
DID: 1-727-835-1165
breanna@freedomusa.com
 

Britainy Carnes
Adminstrative Assistant
Ext: 216
DID: 1-727-835-0281
britainy@freedomusa.com
 

Caanan Brown
Account Executive
Ext: 219
DID: 1-727-835-1424
caanan@freedomusa.com
 

Christopher DePaolo
Account Executive
Ext: 215
DID: 1-727-835-1423
christopher@freedomusa.com
 

Elijah "Rico" Thomas
Account Executive
Ext: 214
DID: 1-727-835-0279
elijah@freedomusa.com
 

Frank Andino
Account Executive
Ext: 227
DID: 1-727-835-0287
frank@freedomusa.com
 

Ian Appleby
Account Executive
Ext: 240
DID: 1-727-835-1504
ian@freedomusa.com
 

Jack Pickrem
Account Executive
Ext: 237
DID: 1-727-835-0289
jack@freedomusa.com
 

Jason Appleby
Sales Manager
Ext: 213
DID: 1-727-835-0278
jason@freedomusa.com
 

Jason Houston
Windows Systems Admin
Ext: 211
DID: 1-727-835-1399
houston@freedomusa.com
 

Julio Cruz
Account Executive
Ext: 222
DID: 1-727-835-0285
jcruz@freedomusa.com
 

Katelynn Pensyl
Account Executive
Ext: 244
DID: 1-727-835-1508
katelynn@freedomusa.com
 

Kim Delaney
Account Executive
Ext: 235
DID: 1-727-835-1501
kim@freedomusa.com
 

Kimberly Mcdaniel
Inspections Supervisor
Ext: 207
DID: 1-727-835-1397
kimberly@freedomusa.com
 

Mackenzie Magee
Sales Assistant
Ext: 217
DID: 1-727-835-0282
mackenzie@freedomusa.com
 

Matt Martin
Account Executive
Ext: 220
DID: 1-727-835-1425
matt@freedomusa.com
 

Molly Magrie
Office Manager
Ext: 233
DID: 1-727-835-0286
molly@freedomusa.com
 

Nick Lumpkin
Shipping and Receiving
Ext: 241
DID: 1-727-835-1505
nick@freedomusa.com
 

Niraj Jadhav
Software Developer
Ext: 223
DID: 1-727-835-0275
Niraj@freedomusa.com
 

Rich Laudadio
Warehouse and Logistics Manager
Ext: 223
DID: 1-727-835-0288
rich@freedomusa.com
 

Ronnie Laessig
Sales Assistant
Ext: 239
DID: 1-727-835-1503
ronnie@freedomusa.com
 

Seth Peters
Account Executive
Ext: 212
DID: 1-727-835-0277
seth@freedomusa.com
 

Tom Tsotsos
Distributor Sales
Ext: 225
DID: 1-727-835-1166
tom@freedomusa.com
 

Yasmin Vazquez
Account Executive
Ext: 247
DID: 1-727-835-0270
yasmin@freedomusa.com
 

Zachary Pruitt
Account Executive
Ext: 243
DID: 1-727-835-1507
zpruitt@freedomusa.com